Nuneaton And Leamington Start Away

Nuneaton Town and Leamington FC will start their Conference North Season away from home.

Nuneaton’s fixtures are as follows:

Sat Aug 5 Harrogate Town A
Tue Aug 8 Kidderminster Harriers H
Sat Aug 12 Gainsborough Trinity H
Tue Aug 15 Brackley Town A
Sat Aug 19 York City A
Sat Aug 26 Leamington H
Mon Aug 28 Boston United A
Sat Sep 2 Alfreton Town H
Tue Sep 5 AFC Telford United H
Sat Sep 9 Bradford Park Avenue A
Tue Sep 12 Salford City A
Sat Sep 16 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 23 Southport H
Sat Sep 30 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 7 Blyth Spartans A
Sat Oct 14 Darlington H Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 21 Stockport County H
Sat Oct 28 FC United Of Manchester A
Sat Nov 4 Spennymoor Town H Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 11 Chorley A
Sat Nov 18 Curzon Ashton H
Sat Nov 25 Buildbase FA Trophy Q3
Sat Dec 2 North Ferriby United A Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 9 Harrogate Town H
Sat Dec 16 Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 23 Kidderminster Harriers A
Tue Dec 26 Tamworth H
Mon Jan 1 Tamworth A
Sat Jan 6 Brackley Town H Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 13 Gainsborough Trinity A Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 20 AFC Telford United A
Sat Jan 27 Bradford Park Avenue H Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 3 FC United Of Manchester H Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 10 Stockport County A
Sat Feb 17 Spennymoor Town A Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 24 Chorley H Buildbase FA Trophy 4
Sat Mar 3 Curzon Ashton A
Sat Mar 10 North Ferriby United H
Sat Mar 17 Leamington A Emirates FA Cup 6/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 1
Sat Mar 24 York City H Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 2
Sat Mar 31 Alfreton Town A
Mon Apr 2 Boston United H
Sat Apr 7 Southport A
Sat Apr 14 Salford City H
Sat Apr 21 Darlington A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 28 Blyth Spartans H
Wed May 2 Play-Off Qualifying Round
Sun May 6 Play-Off Semi-Final
Sat May 12 Play-Off Final
Sat May 19 Emirates FA Cup Final
Sun May 20 Buildbase FA Trophy Final

Leamington:

Sat 5 Aug 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Gainsborough Trinity

Gainsboroughtrinityfc

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Tue 8 Aug 7:45pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Tamworth FC

Tamworth

Sat 12 Aug 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

SouthportFC

Southport

Tue 15 Aug 7:45pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Kidderminster Harriers

Kidderminster

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 19 Aug 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Stockport County Logo 2014

Stockport County

Sat 26 Aug 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Nuneaton Town

NuneatonTown

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Mon 28 Aug 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Telford United

AFC Telford Utd

SEPTEMBER

Sat 2 Sep 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

FC United of Manchester

FC United of Manchester

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Tue 5 Sep 7:45pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Alfreton Town F.C. logo

Alfreton Town

Sat 9 Sep 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Darlington

Darlington

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Mon 11 Sep 7:45pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Curzon Ashton

Curzon Ashton

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 23 Sep 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

BradfordParkAvenue

Bradford PA

OCTOBER

Sat 7 Oct 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Salford City

Salford City FC Logo

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 14 Oct 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

York City FC

York City

Sat 21 Oct 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Harrogate Town

Harrogate Town FC

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 28 Oct 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

North Ferriby United

North Ferriby Utd

NOVEMBER

Sat 4 Nov 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Boston United FC

Boston Utd

Sat 11 Nov 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Blyth Spartans

BlythSpartans

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 18 Nov 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Spennymoor Town F.C. logo

Spennymoor Town

DECEMBER

Sat 2 Dec 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Chorley

Chorley fc

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 9 Dec 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Gainsboroughtrinityfc

Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 23 Dec 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Tamworth

Tamworth FC

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Tue 26 Dec 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

BrackleyTownFCBadge

Brackley Town

JANUARY

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Brackley Town

BrackleyTownFCBadge

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 6 Jan 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Kidderminster

Kidderminster Harriers

Sat 13 Jan 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Southport

SouthportFC

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 20 Jan 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Alfreton Town

Alfreton Town F.C. logo

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 27 Jan 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Darlington

Darlington

FEBRUARY

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

North Ferriby Utd

North Ferriby United

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 10 Feb 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Harrogate Town FC

Harrogate Town

Sat 17 Feb 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Boston Utd

Boston United FC

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 24 Feb 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

BlythSpartans

Blyth Spartans

MARCH

Sat 3 Mar 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Spennymoor Town

Spennymoor Town F.C. logo

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 10 Mar 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Chorley fc

Chorley

Sat 17 Mar 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

NuneatonTown

Nuneaton Town

Sat 24 Mar 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Stockport County

Stockport County Logo 2014

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 31 Mar 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

FC United of Manchester

FC United of Manchester

APRIL

Mon 2 Apr 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

AFC Telford Utd

Telford United

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 7 Apr 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Bradford PA

BradfordParkAvenue

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 14 Apr 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Curzon Ashton

Curzon Ashton

Sat 21 Apr 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

York City

York City FC

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Sat 28 Apr 3:00pm

NatLeagueNorth2

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Salford City FC Logo

Salford City

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s