Cov Rugby At Home To Ampthill

A reminder that kick-off is earlier than usual at 2.15pm, and Reward will provide live post-match entertainment in the main bar.

COVENTRY: 15 James Stokes, 14 Tom Howe, 13 Heath Stevens, 12 Tom Wheatcroft, 11 Rob Knox, 10 Will Maisey, 9 Sam Grasso, 1 Jimmy Litchfield, 2 Scott Tolmie, 3 Phil Boulton, 4 Tom Poole, 5 Tom Jubb, 6 Darrel Dyer, 7 Olly Povoas, 8 Freddie Tuilagi.

Replacements: 16 Matt Price, 17 Jake Byrne, 18 Brett Daynes, 19 Pete White, 20 Cliffie Hodgson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s